music

updates

7.4.22 𝄖 Colors update, and I added a logbook page.
5.30.22 𝄖 Theme and coding overhaul again. Visuals need to be tweaked when I have access to photoshop again.
5.28.22 𝄖 Another coding overhaul being worked on ...
5.13.22 𝄖 Bounced between some themes, forgot to tack on specific updates. So, new theme again.
4.27.22 𝄖 Colors update, I missed pink.
4.25.22 𝄖 Added new taglist and sites pages, updated color scheme.
4.21.22 𝄖 Theme overhaul, coding relatively the same.
4.19.22 𝄖 Theme and ( slight ) coding overhaul.
4.12.22 𝄖 Colors update, now white and blue.
4.11.22 𝄖 Added diary page.
4.10.22 𝄖 Theme and coding overhaul, added 'cool sites' and 'adopts' pages.
4.8.22 𝄖 Finished music page.
4.7.22 𝄖 Theme and coding overhaul. (Again...)
4.5.22 𝄖 Added taglist page.
4.4.22 𝄖 Added mobile view for all pages.
4.3.22 𝄖 Theme and coding overhaul.
4.2.22 𝄖 Improved mobile view, added more songs to soundtrack section.
3.31.22 𝄖 Added gallery and music containers, updated theme.
3.30.22 𝄖 Neocities first coded.
Loading the logbooks
    TrashParadise             COOL SITES
  where else to find me
  sitemap
  gallery ( my photos )
      LOGBOOK PAGE
    


BEFORE YOU READ THE LOGBOOK: My logbook is a record of my dreams. Because of this, any readers should be wary if they're easily effected by unreality, and I'll try to include any warnings for each section. So read over them before reading!

I don't have a lot of dreams, and I'm too busy to record a daily/weekly normal diary, so this is a good inbetween.



Reocurring: spiders, drowning.

The general overlay is being in some kind of empty doctor's office, or lab. (The sterilized walls and lights etc.) Eventually I come across a room and the floor is covered in huge dead spiders. (I normally recognize them as tarantulas.) For some reason I have to cross the room? And I can't stall my way out of avoiding it. It always just ends with me falling into a huge floor of dead spiders and drowning.

I can't place why this one is reocurring? I don't have an issue with spiders. I think they're pretty cool. My first look into a meaning for seeing tarantulas says it's supposed to represent a "serious problem." So, guess I'll have to figure that one out.

Reocurring: stalking / being watched, gore / blood.

This dream centers around myself being pursued by a serial killer. I can't recall exactly what he looks like, but I know he's supposed to be a European man, where in Europe exactly varies. For some reason I have been in repeated contact with said serial killer, the contact discomforts me and I try to avoid it; the contact includes emails, phone calls and text messages. If I ignore him for too long I feel threatened, and he gets progressively angrier. This all builds up to a trip to the mall with my family, where he will attempt to contact me through my cell phone. (I did not have a cell phone with me during one iteration of this dream, and I heard his voice through the back of my hand?) I will talk to him for about an hour before forceably hanging up to spend time with my family. When I get home a video will play on any screen closest to me, and I will be unable to leave the room it's in or turn it off. The screen with showcase the same man cutting up bodies of previous victims and skinning them alive; by the time it's finished he will be watching me from outside the closest window. It usually ends in myself being dismembered alive.

A weird one for sure. It still weirds me out to write or think about it for too long. Hopefully putting it out there will take some of the weight off, I suppose? Maybe it's important. Maybe I'll review "dream meanings" in regards to key themes in this reoccurring one. Someday. Haha.